Always the sales network is a strategic asset for Euroconnection Srl in order to listen to the market and propose more advanced solutions and customized, keeping an ongoing dialogue between headquarters and the regions where the company operates or wants to expand.

 

Euroconnection S.r.l.

Via Arduino Casale 134 – 10010 Lessolo (To)Italy
Tel.: +39 0125 58 305, +39 0125 56 21 25
Fax: +39 0125 58 894
Email:General information: info@euroconnection.it
Administration: amministrazione@euroconnection.it
Sales service: vendite@euroconnection.it
Purchasing Department: acquisti@euroconnection.it
Tecnichal service: tecnico@euroconnection.it

Euroconnection – Sales Management

References:

Michele Bardus
Tel. +39 348 41 60 461
Email: direzione@euroconnection.it

 

Sales network

Sales Network


Valle d’Aosta

Agency: Pasquali Fabrizio

Fabrizio Pasquali

Address: P.zza Cimarosa, 53/D – 10154 Torino (TO)
Phone.: +39 011 24 74 133
Fax: +39 011 24 74 133
Mobile: +39 340 37 26 593
E-mail: info@pasqualifabrizio.it
Website: www.pasqualifabrizio.it


Biella – Novara – Torino – Verbano Cusio Ossola – Vercelli

Agency: Pasquali Fabrizio

Fabrizio Pasquali  

Address: P.zza Cimarosa, 53/D – 10154 Torino (TO)
Phone: +39 011 24 74 133
Fax: +39 011 24 74 133
Mobile: +39 340 37 26 593
E-mail: info@pasqualifabrizio.it

Website: www.pasqualifabrizio.it

Alessandria – Asti – Cuneo

Dario Stefanati

Address: Via Claret, 8 – 12030 Chieri (TO)
Phone: +39 011
Fax: +39 011
Mobile: +39 340 78 01 446
E-mail: dario.stefanati@virgilio.it

Ref. Sales: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

 


Milano nord, ovest – Como – Varese

Agency: Trebi S.r.l.

Reference: Bennati, Rossi, Gorni
Address: Via Circonvallazione, 39 – 21040 Origgio (VA)
Phone: +39 02 96 73 40 05
Fax: +39 02 96 73 95 03
Website: www.trebi05.com
E-mail: trebi@trebi05.com
Ref. Sales: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Varese

Davide Bennati

Mobile: +39 339 66 51 951
E-mail: dbennati@trebi05.com

Milano Nord, Ovest

Alessandro Rossi

Mobile: +39 334 6190 205
E-mail: arossi@trebi05.com

Como

Gorni Cristian

Mobile: +39 334 39 40 649
E-mail: cgorni@trebi05.com

Bergamo – Brescia – Cremona

Agenzia: Nobile Giuseppe

Reference: Nobile
Address: Via S.Bernardo, 8 – 26013 Crema (CR)
Phone: +39 0373 22 7035
Fax: +39 0373 22 32 21
E-mail: gi.nobile@tin.it
Ref. Sales: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Giuseppe Nobile

Mobile: +39 336 50 76 60
E-mail: gi.nobile@tin.it


Milano sud, est – Lodi – Pavia – Lecco – Sondrio – Monza Brianza

Agency: C & D S.r.l.

Rieference: Cavallari, Defendenti
Address: Via Matteotti, 43 – 20095 Cusano Milanino (MI)
Phone: +39 02 61 35 90 57
Fax: +39 02 66 40 54 81
E-mail: info@cdsrl.191.it
Website: www.cdsrl.191.it
Ref. Sales: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Lodi – Milano Sud – Pavia

Daniele Defendenti

Mobile: +39 335 62 75 374
E-mail: d.defendenti@cdsrl.191.it

Milano Est – Lecco – Sondrio

Ezio Cavallari

Mobile: +39 335 62 75 366
E-mail: e.cavallari@cdsrl.191.it

Mantova

Agency: Sitecna S.n.c.

Reference: Carpanoni
Address: Via del Medico, 44/E – 35010 Limena (PD)
Phone: +39 392 97 73 987
E-mail: carpanoni@sitecnasnc.it
Website: http://www.sitecnasnc.it
Ref. Sales: moira.barolat@euroconnection.it

Remo Carpanoni

Mobile: +39 392 9773987
E-mail: carpanoni@sitecnasnc.it

 


Belluno – Padova – Rovigo – Treviso – Venezia – Verona – Vicenza 

Agency:  Sitecna S.n.c.
Reference: Carpanoni, Zecchinato, Aggio, Ruzzon
Address:  Via del Medico, 44/E – 35010 Limena (PD)

Padova ovest – Rovigo – Vicenza

Diego Zecchinato 

Mobile: +39 347 94 31 265
E-mail: zecchinato@sitecnasnc.it

Belluno – Treviso – Venezia  est

Claudio Aggio

Mobile: +39 335 18 91 383
E-mail: aggio@sitecnasnc.it


Verona 

Remo Carpanoni

Mobile: +39 392 97 73 987
E-mail: carpanoni@sitecnasnc.it

Padova est, sud – Venezia ovest

Davide Ruzzon

Mobile: +39 392 44 08 056
E-mail: commerciale@sitecnasnc.it
Website: www.sitecnasnc.it
Ref. Sales: moira.barolat@euroconnection.it

 


Gorizia – Pordenone – Trieste – Udine

Agency: Centro Automazioni S.r.l.
Reference: Sciarrabone, Vazzoler
Address: Via Masieres, 34 – 33080 San Quirino (PN)
Phone: +39 0434 91 96 55
Fax: +39 0434 91 76 54
E-mail: info@centroautomazioni.com
Website: www.centroautomazioni.com
Ref. Sales: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it


Gorizia – Trieste – Udine

Alfonso Sciarrabone

Mobile: +39 348 74 04 013
E-mail: alfonso@centroautomazioni.com

Pordenone

Mirco Vazzoler

Mobile: +39 348 74 32 042
E-mail: mirco@centroautomazioni.com

 


Bologna - Ferrara - Forlì-Cesena - Ravenna - Rimini

Agency: RPJ

Reference: Ricci
Address: Via Schiassi, 47 – 40062 Molinella (BO)
Phone: +39 051 69 03 445
Fax: +39 051 69 03 445
E-mail: ricci@rpj.it
Website: www.rpj.it/

Ref. Sales: margherita.cavaletto@euroconnection.it

 

Marco Ricci

Mobile: +39 348 26 52 722
Email: ricci@rpj.it


Modena – Parma – Piacenza – Reggio Emilia

Agency: B&B Rappresentanze S.r.l

Reference: Boni Michele & Boni Andrea
Address: Via Monte Fageto,3 – 43100 Alberi (PR)
Phone +39 0521 64 82 87
Fax: +39 0521 64 82 87
E-mail: bbrappresentanzesrl@tin.it
Website: www.bbrappresentanze.it

 

Parma - Piacenza

Boni Michele

Tel: +39 348 30 48 119
E-mail: michele_boni@bbrappresentanze.it

Modena - Reggio Emilia

Boni Andrea

Tel: +39 348 44 44 789
E-mail: andrea_boni@bbrappresentanze.it
 

 

 

Arezzo – Firenze – Grosseto – Livorno – Lucca – Massa e Carrara – Pisa – Pistoia – Prato - Siena

Agency: R.A.E.T. S.r.l.


Reference: Cianchi, Vivoli
Address: Piazza Aldo Moro 14 – 50065 Pontassieve (FI)
Phone: +39 055 83 63 008
Fax: +39 055 83 28 761
E-mail: info@raetsrl.it
Website: http://www.raetsrl.it

Ref. Sales: margherita.cavaletto@euroconnection.it

Alessandro Cianchi

Mobile: +39 348 33 58 710
E-mail: info@raetsrl.it

Gianni Vivoli

Mobile: +39 348 13 10 732
E-mail: info@raetsrl.it


 


Ancona – Ascoli Piceno – Fermo – Macerata – Pesaro e Urbino

Agency: Tiziano Montaguti
Reference: Montaguti, Germani, Di Palma
Address: Via Forche di Tenna, 12 – 63843 Montottone (PS)
Phone: +39 178 22 43 386
Fax: +39 178 22 43 386

Website: www.tizianomontaguti.it
Ref. Sales: margherita.cavaletto@euroconnection.it

Pesaro e Urbino

Tiziano Montaguti

Mobile: +39 335 63 63 775
E-mail: info@tizianomontaguti.it

Ancona – Ascoli Piceno – Fermo – Macerata

Giacomo Germani

Mobile: +39 348 64 80 269
E-mail: giacomo@tizianomontaguti.it

 


Reference: Fabio Michelutti

Address: Via Uberti, 39 – 20129 Milano – Italy
Pho.: +39 335 75 00 104
Email: fabio.michelutti@me.com


Distributor: IC Automation

Reference: Roland Bayon, Sebastien Romano

Address: 69 Rue des Caillottieres, Zac D’Epinay Gleize BP 143, 30143 69655 Villefranche sur Saône Cedex – France
Pho.: +33 04 74 07 28 60
Fax: +33 04 74 07 28 66
Email: contact@ic-automation.fr
Website: www.ic-automation.fr


Distributor: Foxon

Reference: Jaromir Peterka

Address: Ceska 615/25 436, 12 Liberec 25 – Czech Republic
Pho.: +420 484 845 566
Fax: +420 484 845 560
Email: foxon@foxon.cz
Website: www.foxon.cz


Distributor: Point Automation Elektronik

Reference: Özlem Özalp, Ilknur Karagoz

Address: Alaattinbey Mah. 637. Sok. No: 20 – 16120 – Lotus-Bursa – Turkey
Pho.: +90 0224 443 33 90
Fax: +90 0224 443 29 65
Email: ozlemozalp@point.com.tr
Website: www.point.com.tr


Distributor: SolFox Oy

Reference: Pekka Mertanen

Address: Koulukatu 13 – 30100 – Forssa – Finland
Pho.: +358 400 184 871
Fax:
Email: pekka.mertanen@solfox.fi
Web


Distributor: Simpex Electronic AG

Reference: Christof Isler

Address: Binzackerstrasse 33 CH – 8622 – Wetzikon – Switzerland
Pho.: +41 791 021 220
Fax: 
Email: christof.isler@simpex.ch
Website: www.simpex.ch


Distributor: Berdin Servicios Centrales, SL

Address: Avda. Rekalde - Edif. Irubide, 3° planta, Local 54 20160 – Lasarte-Oria (Gipuzkoa) – Spain
Pho.: +34 943 458 112
Fax: +34 943 447 555
Email: rekalde@berdin.com
Website: www.berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Donostia – San Sebastián (Martutene)

Address: Pol. Ind. 27 Martutene, Mateo Errota 3 – 20014 – Donostia – San Sebastián
Pho.: +34 943 471 119
Fax: +34 943 451 041
Email: donosti@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Donostia – San Sebastián (Balleneros)

Address: Balleneros, 16-18 – 20011 – Donostia – San Sebastián
Pho.: +34 943 457 455
Fax: +34 943 452 071
Email: balleneros@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Elgobar

Address: Olasope, 3 - Pol. Ind. Olaso – 20870 – Elgoibar (Gipuzkoa)
Pho.: +34 943 741 200
Fax: +34 943 743 007
Email: elgobar@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Arrasate

Address: San Andrés Auzoa, 10-D – 20500 – Arrasate (Gipuzkoa)
Pho.: +34 943 799 300
Fax: +34 943 797 380
Email: arrasate@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Barakaldo

Address: Kareaga, 75, Pab 8A y 8B – 48903 – Barakaldo (Bizkaia)
Pho.: +34 944 994 444
Fax: +34 944 901 972
Email: barakaldo@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Basauri / Bilbao

Address: Pol. Ind. Lapatza – Parcela P3-6 – 48970 – Basauri (Bizkaia)
Pho.: +34 944 745 026
Fax: +34 944 761 356
Email: bilbao@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Abadiño

Address: Pol. Ind. Astolabeitia, Pab. 6B – 48220 – Abadiño (Bizkaia)
Pho.: +34 946 232 769
Fax: +34 946 232 707
Email: abadino@berdin.com

Berdin Álava, SL

Address: Vitoria-Gasteiz - Canal de Santo Tomás, 1 – 01013 – Vitoria Gasteiz
Pho.: +34 945 262 700
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: alava@berdin.com

Berdin Rioja, SL

Address: General Yagüe, 36 Pab 17-18 – 26006 – Logroño
Pho.: +34 941 200 099
Fax: +34 941 200 778
Email: rioja@berdin.com

Berdin Madrid, SL

Address: Valle de Tobalina, 58 Nave F – 28021 – Villaverde Alto (Madrid)
Pho.: +34 916 480 610
Fax: +34 914 969 003
Email: madrid@berdin.com

Berdin Noroeste, SL

Address: Vigo
Pho.: +34 605 904 010
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: vigo@berdin.com

Berdin Sur, SL

Address: Malaga
Pho.: +34 619 703 130
Email: malaga@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Arrasate

Address: San Andrés Auzoa, 10-D – 20500 – Arrasate (Gipuzkoa)
Pho.: +34 943 799 300
Fax: +34 943 797 380
Email: arrasate@berdin.com

Berdin Argon, SL

Address: Pol. Ind. Cogullada – Agrupación Nido, Nave 9-10 – Jaime Ferrán, 9 – 50014 – Zaragoza
Pho.: +34 976 338 444
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: zaragoza@berdin.com

Berdin Castellon, SL

Address: Ciudad del Transporte – C/Luxemburgo, Naves 16-18 – 12006 – Castellon de la Plana
Pho.: +34 964 340 688
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: castellon@berdin.com

Berdin, SL

Address: Ptda. Capsades – C/En Proyecto, s/n – 12500 – Vinaros (Castellon)
Pho.: +34 964 402 344
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: vinaros@berdin.com

Berdin Valencia, SL

Address: Pol. Ind. Catarroja, Camino Viejo De Russafa, 100 Nave 7 – 46470 – Catarrorja (Valencia)
Pho.: +34 968 276 000
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: valencia@berdin.com

Berdin Murcia, SL

Address: Pol. Ind. Oeste, Avda Francisco Salzillo Parc. 30/20 – 30169 – San Ginés (Murcia)
Pho.: +34 968 265 555
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: murcia@berdin.com

 

e-mail icon
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon