Spagna

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
e-mail icon

Distributore: Berdin Servicios Centrales, SL

Indirizzo: Avda. Rekalde - Edif. Irubide, 3° planta, Local 54 20160 – Lasarte-Oria (Gipuzkoa) – Spagna
Tel.: +34 943 458 112
Fax: +34 943 447 555
Email: rekalde@berdin.com
Sito: www.berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Donostia – San Sebastián (Martutene)

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. 27 Martutene, Mateo Errota 3 – 20014 – Donostia – San Sebastián
Tel.: +34 943 471 119
Fax: +34 943 451 041
Email: donosti@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Donostia – San Sebastián (Balleneros)

Indirizzo: Balleneros, 16-18 – 20011 – Donostia – San Sebastián
Tel.: +34 943 457 455
Fax: +34 943 452 071
Email: balleneros@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Elgoibar

Indirizzo: Olasope, 3 - Pol. Ind. Olaso – 20870 – Elgoibar (Gipuzkoa)
Tel.: +34 943 741 200
Fax: +34 943 743 007
Email: elgobar@berdin.com

Berdin, SL – Arrasate

Indirizzo: San Andrés Auzoa, 10-D – 20500 – Arrasate (Gipuzkoa)
Tel.: +34 943 799 300
Fax: +34 943 797 380
Email: arrasate@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Barakaldo

Indirizzo: Kareaga, 75, Pab 8A y 8B – 48903 – Barakaldo (Bizkaia)
Tel.: +34 944 994 444
Fax: +34 944 901 972
Email: barakaldo@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Basauri / Bilbao

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. Lapatza – Parcela P3-6 – 48970 – Basauri (Bizkaia)
Tel.: +34 944 745 026
Fax: +34 944 761 356
Email: bilbao@berdin.com

Berdin Norte, SL – Abadiño

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. Astolabeitia, Pab. 6B – 48220 – Abadiño (Bizkaia)
Tel.: +34 946 232 769
Fax: +34 946 232 707
Email: abadino@berdin.com

Berdin Álava, SL

Indirizzo: Vitoria-Gasteiz - Canal de Santo Tomás, 1 – 01013 – Vitoria Gasteiz
Tel.: +34 945 262 700
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: alava@berdin.com

Berdin Rioja, SL

Indirizzo: General Yagüe, 36 Pab 17-18 – 26006 – Logroño
Tel.: +34 941 200 099
Fax: +34 941 200 778
Email: rioja@berdin.com

Berdin Madrid, SL

Indirizzo: Valle de Tobalina, 58 Nave F – 28021 – Villaverde Alto (Madrid)
Tel.: +34 916 480 610
Fax: +34 914 969 003
Email: madrid@berdin.com

Berdin Noroeste, SL

Indirizzo: Vigo
Tel.: +34 605 904 010
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: vigo@berdin.com

Berdin Sur, SL

Indirizzo: Malaga
Tel.: +34 619 703 130
Email: malaga@berdin.com

Berdin Aragon, SL

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. Cogullada – Agrupación Nido, Nave 9-10 – Jaime Ferrán, 9 – 50014 – Zaragoza
Tel.: +34 976 338 444
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: zaragoza@berdin.com

Berdin Castellon, SL

Indirizzo: Ciudad del Transporte – C/Luxemburgo, Naves 16-18 – 12006 – Castellon de la Plana
Tel.: +34 964 340 688
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: castellon@berdin.com

Berdin, SL

Indirizzo: Ptda. Capsades – C/En Proyecto, s/n – 12500 – Vinaros (Castellon)
Tel.: +34 964 402 344
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: vinaros@berdin.com

Berdin Valencia, SL

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. Catarroja, Camino Viejo De Russafa, 100 Nave 7 – 46470 – Catarrorja (Valencia)
Tel.: +34 968 276 000
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: valencia@berdin.com

Berdin Murcia, SL

Indirizzo: Pol. Ind. Oeste, Avda Francisco Salzillo Parc. 30/20 – 30169 – San Ginés (Murcia)
Tel.: +34 968 265 555
Fax: +34 945 278 926
Email: murcia@berdin.com