Lombardia

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
e-mail icon


Milano nord, ovest – Como – Varese

Agenzia: Trebi S.r.l.

Riferimenti: Bennati, Rossi, Gorni
indirizzo: Via Circonvallazione, 39 – 21040 Origgio (VA)
Tel.: +39 02 96 73 40 05
Fax: +39 02 96 73 95 03
Sito: www.trebi05.com
E-mail: trebi@trebi05.com

Rif. Vendite: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Varese

Davide Bennati

Cell.: +39 339 66 51 951
E-mail: dbennati@trebi05.com

Milano Nord, Ovest

Alessandro Rossi

Cell.: +39 334 6190 205
E-mail: arossi@trebi05.com

Como

Cristian Gorni

Cell.: +39 334 39 40 649
E-mail: cgorni@trebi05.com

 

Bergamo – Brescia – Cremona

Agenzia: Polifran Elettric s.n.c.

Riferimenti: Franchi, Poli
Indirizzo:
 Via G. Marconii, 11 – 25045 Castegnato (BS)
Tel.: 
+39 030 21 40917
Fax: +39 030 2147490
E-mail: 

Rif. Vendite: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Bergamo – Cremona

Graziano Franchi

Cell.: +39 335 58 60 105
E-mail: graziano.franchi@polifran.it

Brescia

Andrea Poli

Cell.: +39 338 88 62 854
E-mail: andrea.poli@polifran.it

 


Milano sud – Lodi – Pavia

Agenzia: C & D S.r.l.

Riferimenti: Defendenti
Indirizzo: Via Matteotti, 43 – 20095 Cusano Milanino (MI)
Tel.: +39 02 61 35 90 57
Fax: +39 02 66 40 54 81
E-mail: info@cdsrl.191.it
Sito: www.cdsrl.191.it

Rif. Vendite: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

Daniele Defendenti

Cell.: +39 335 62 75 374
E-mail: 
daniele.defendenti@hotmail.it

 

Milano est – Lecco – Sondrio – Monza Brianza

Agenzia: Cazzaniga Paolo

Paolo Cazzaniga  

Indirizzo: Via Sabotino, 5/A
Tel.: +39 
Fax: +39 
Cell.: +39 335 73 27 699
Email: paolocazzaniga.agenzia@gmail.com

Sito:

Rif. Vendite: muriel.andreo@euroconnection.it

 

Mantova

Agenzia: Sitecna S.n.c.

Riferimenti: Carpanoni
Indirzzo: 
Via Roma, 92/A – 35010 Limena (PD)
Tel.: +39 392 97 73 987
E-mail: carpanoni@sitecnasnc.it
Sito: www.sitecnasnc.it

Rif.Vendite: moira.barolat@euroconnection.it - giada.cioffi@euroconnection.it

Remo Carpanoni

Cell.: +39 392 977 3987
E-mail: carpanoni@sitecnasnc.it